Posted On: 03/27/21 1:12 PM

LAST UPDATED: April 21, 2021

While we have already established that football is a 12 month a year deal here is the Sunshine State.

So, with that in mind, we will continue to bring you coverage each and every day, looking at some of the programs who look to improve – while others attempt to maintain what they have going.

Here is an ongoing list that we will continue to add to throughout the spring and summer. We hope that this will help you when identifying some of the rising programs.

Alonso (Tampa). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/hard-work-will-help-alonso-turn-the-corner/

Bloomingdale (Valrico). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/how-does-bloomingdale-continue-winning/

Blountstown. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/blountstown-has-the-talent-to-compete/

Boca Raton. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/boca-raton-could-be-a-surprise-in-2021/

Bradford County (Starke). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/bradford-county-looks-for-rebound-season/

Cardinal Gibbons (Fort Lauderdale). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/01/cardinal-gibbons-will-reload-in-2021/

Carol City (Miami). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/miami-carol-city-loaded-with-prospects/

Cocoa. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/cocoa-uses-2020-season-as-motivation/

Champagnat Catholic (Hialeah). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/01/champagnat-catholic-is-a-true-success-story/

Clearwater Central Catholic. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/clearwater-central-catholic-is-hungry-for-2021/

Crestview. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/crestview-looks-to-make-the-grade/

Deltona. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/frustrated-deltona-ready-to-get-back-it/

Durant (Plant City). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/durant-has-the-talent-to-challenge/

Edgewater (Orlando). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/hawthorne-learned-plenty-in-2020/

Evans (Orlando). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/kenard-lang-has-big-plans-for-orlando-evans/

Fleming Island (Orange Park). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/fleming-island-is-loaded-up-for-21/

Fletcher (Neptune Beach). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/2021-should-be-a-special-year-for-fletcher-football/

Forest Hill (West Palm Beach). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/forest-hill-looks-forward-to-2021/

Foundation Academy (Winter Garden). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/foundation-academy-is-loaded-for-2021/

Glades Central (Belle Glade). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/glades-central-looks-to-restore-tradition/

Gulf Coast (Naples). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/naples-gulf-coast-continues-its-turnaround/

Hawthorne. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/hawthorne-learned-plenty-in-2020/

Hilliard. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/hillard-returns-some-impressive-talent/

Jefferson (Tampa). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/tampa-jefferson-is-ready-once-again/

Lake Highland Prep (Orlando). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/orlando-lake-highland-prep-builds-for-2021/

Lake Minneola. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/01/lake-minneola-ready-for-another-run/

Middleburg. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/middleburg-optimistic-about-the-future/

Mosley (Lynn Haven). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/mosley-looks-to-return-to-the-playoffs/

Naples. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/naples-rolls-into-2021-with-confidence/

New Smyrna Beach . https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/new-smyrna-beach-making-major-strides/

Olympia (Orlando). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/can-orlando-olympia-get-over-the-hump/

Palatka. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/growing-pains-wont-stop-palatka/

Palm Beach Central (Wellington). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/palm-beach-central-looks-to-rebound/

Palmetto Ridge (Naples). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/palmetto-ridge-is-a-surprise-no-longer/

Pine Forest (Pensacola). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/pine-forest-looks-promising-for-2021/

Plant (Tampa). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/tampa-plant-players-remain-hungry/

Rockledge. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/rockledge-will-rely-on-experience/

South Fort Myers. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/south-fort-myers-back-for-more-in-2021/

Suncoast (Riviera Beach). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/suncoast-looks-to-rising-senior-class/

Suwannee County (Live Oak). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/04/suwannee-is-coming-back-strong/

The King’s Academy (West Palm Beach). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/the-kings-academy-has-prospects-for-2021/

Venice. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/venice-always-building-for-the-present/

Vero Beach. https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/expectations-are-always-high-for-vero-beach/

Wharton (Tampa). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/tampa-wharton-loading-up-again/

West Florida (Pensacola). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/west-florida-looks-to-get-back-in-the-mix-in-2021/

West Orange. (Winter Garden). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/03/keep-your-eye-on-west-orange-in-2021/

Wolfson (Jacksonville). https://www.prepredzone.com/2021/02/jacksonville-wolfson-looks-to-rebound-in-2021/

You Can Contact Larry Blustein Larry Blustein 5'11" | DB FL with prospect or team information at: Foridakids1@aol.com. We are also on Social Media on @PrepRedzonefl.